President’s Medal Nominations Now Open

Do you know of someone who has gone above and beyond for the benefit of orienteering? The President’s Medal is handed out annually at the AGM to recognise significant contribution of the sport. We truly welcome all nominations.

Please take 2 minutes to tell us who should be shortlisted for this award by completing this form

Previous winners include:

2021 Tim O’Donoghue (SOLWAY)

2020 Janet Clark (ESOC)

2019 John Musgrave (MAROC)

2018 Richard Oxlade (ESOC)

2017 Robin and Sheila Strain (ELO)