ScotJOS Team 2018-19 Announced

Congratulations to the successful Juniors from across Scotland today receiving the news of their selection for the ScotJOS team for 2018-19! 

22nd Sep 18

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

The ScotJOS Team of 2018-19 includes: 

Catriona Chapman
Isobel Howard
Faith Kenyan
Charlotte Reynolds 

Adam Barrie
Jonas Newey

Rachel Brown
Pippa Carcas
Anna Cox
Amber Graham
Hannah Kingham

Jamie Goddard
Joel Gooch
Sam Griffin
Angus Ivory
Pierre Lardet 
Ewan Musgrave
Finlay Raynor
Oscar Shepherd

Jenny Blackwood
Eilidh Campbell
Kirsty Campbell
Izzy Cox
Mairi Eades
Megan Keith
Kat McGougan
Lizzie Stansfield
Alice Wilson

Daniel Campbell
Alistair Chapman
Matthew Gooch
Luke Graham
Louis MacMillan
Peter Molloy


Congratulations everyone! Make the most of the opportunity to learn, develop and improve! 

Posted on 22nd Sep 18
by Fiona Keir