2018 Scottish Elite Development Squad

The selectors are delighted to announce this year’s Scottish Elite Development Squad. Once again Scottish Orienteering will support many Scottish athletes as well as those non-Scots living and working in Scotland. Read more for the full list.

10th Jan 18

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

The new squad is looking forward to a busy year with the first training weekend already planned for Deeside in February.

With many individuals part of the British Squad our athletes will be competing both at home and abroad. With support from everyone associated with Scottish Orienteering we wish them every success.

Senior Women Senior Men M20
Hollie Orr Murray Strain Callum Hunter
Jess Tullie Hector Haines Finlay Todd
Kirsten Maxwell Doug Tullie Freddie Carcas
Jo Shepherd Ali McLeod Tom Lines
Fanni Gyurko James Tullie James Ackland
Kirsten Strain Alan Cherry  
Rona Lindsay Duncan Coombs W20
Briony Kincaid Tim Gomersall Kathryn Barr
Jennifer Ricketts Sasha Chepelin Abigail Mason
Hazel Wright Tam Wilson Roanne Lilley
Frances Wright Daniel Stansfield Clare Stansfield
Laura Robertson Mark Nixon Lindsay Robertson
Madara Brice Jegor Kostylev Emma Wilson
  Alex Carcas  
  Josh Dudley  
  Oleg Chepelin  
  Lewis Taylor  
Associate Members Associate Members  
Zoe Harding Kris Jones  
Rebecca Harding Chris Smithard  
Tessa Strain Matt Fellbaum  
Anwen Darlington Graham Gristwood  
  Jonny Crickmore  

Photo of authorPosted on 10th Jan 18
by Marsela McLeod