Scottish Junior Orienteering Squad 2016

Congratulations to the following juniors who have been selected to ScotJOS 2016.


Daniel Campbell MOR

Matthew Gooch MAROC

Ellis Hunter ECKO

Louis Macmillan ECKO

Peter Molloy FVO


Rachel Brown ESOC

Pippa Carcas INT

Megan Keith INVOC

Lizzie Stansfield FVO

Alice Wilson CLYDE


Alistair Chapman MAROC

Jake Chapman MAROC

Luke Graham MAROC

Joe Wright MAROC


Jenny Blackwood INVOC

Eilidh Campbell MAROC

Kirsty Campbell MAROC

Jura Macmillan ECKO

Grace Molloy FVO

Eilidh Shearer ECKO

Mairi Weir MOR


James Ackland INT

Alex Carcas INT

Freddie Carcas INT

Samuel Galloway INT

Callum Hunter ECKO

Tom Lines ECKO

Ewan McMillan MAROC

Finlay Todd INVOC


Kathryn Barr MOR

Roanne Lilley ECKO

Abigail Mason MAROC

Lindsay Robertson CLYDE

Clare Stansfield FVO

Emma Wilson CLYDE

Photo of authorLast edited: 01st Dec 15
by Maureen Brown - ScotJos Squad Manager -2015

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter