Scottish Team for Veterans Home International 2008

The Scottish team for the Veteran Home International competition in 2008 has been announced. (Updated 20/9)

16th Sep 08

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

The team is as follows:

W35 Sarah Dunn, Beccy Osborn
W40 Lorna Eades, Ann Haley
W45 Lindsey Knox, Chris McLeod
W50 Gill Berrow, Pauline McAdam
W55 Margaret Dalgleish, Lynne Walker
W60 Joan Noble, Sheila Strain
M35 Ben Hartman, Brad Connor
M40 Tim Griffin, Dave Robertson
M45 Steve Barrett, Jon Musgrave
M50 Martin Dean, John Tullie
M55 Dave Armitage, Eddie Harwood
M60 Phil Smithard, Ian Turner

Congratulations to those selected.  The competition is being held in Northern Ireland over the weekend of 4th and 5th October.  The Individual race is at Magilligan, and the Relay race at Woodburn, near Carrickfergus.  See the NIOC event website for more information.

Photo of authorPosted on 16th Sep 08
by Rob Hickling